Geschäftsführung

 

Burghard Wolf

B.Wolf@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-750

Prokuristin & Datenschutz 

 

Dr. Nadine Wolf

Datenschutz@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-770

Dr. Nadine Wolf

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

 

Stefanie Pytlik

S.Pytlik@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-752


Neukunden

 

Harald Gericke 

H.Gericke@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-781

Vertrieb

 

Paul Bahr

P.Bahr@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-782

Paul Bahr

Vertriebsassistenz

 

David Allhoff

D.Allhoff@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-783


Disposition

 

Maik Horn

Disposition@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-751

 

Marcel Hartmann

Disposition@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-754

technischer Leiter Direktkunden

 

Heiko Kleinehellefort

H.Kleinehellefort@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-740

technischer Leiter SubService

 

Andrej Punga

A.Punga@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-720


Bewerbungen

 

Personal@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-752

Lieferanten

 

Einkauf@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-700

Faktura, Buchhaltung

Celine Berthold

Buchhaltung@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-785


Support

Hotline@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-700