Geschäftsführung

 

Burghard Wolf

B.Wolf@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-770

Technischer-Vertrieb

 

Paul Bahr

P.Bahr@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-782

Paul Bahr

Prokuristin & Datenschutz 

 

Dr. Nadine Wolf

Datenschutz@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-780


Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung/Leitung Disposition

 

Stefanie Pytlik

S.Pytlik@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-752

Disposition

 

Robin V. von der Heiden

R.vdHeiden@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-750

Neukunden

 

Harald Gericke 

H.Gericke@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-781


Bewerbungen

 

Personal@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-700

Störungsmeldung

 

Hotline@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-700

Lieferanten

 

Einkauf@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-700


Buchhaltung

 

Maik Katzke

Buchhaltung@WCV-IT.de

Telefon 0208-207-70-753